-A A +A English  |   हिन्दी
राष्ट्रीय प्रत्यक्ष कर अकादमी
National Academy of Direct Taxes

* * Live webcast of the Inauguration Ceremony of the Orientation Programme-2024 at NADT by Hon’ble PrCCIT, Nagpur on 10th July 2024 (11:30 Hrs) on official YouTube Channel of the department. To view < Click Here > * *

Profile of Pr. DG(Trg), New Delhi
Profile of DG(Trg), NADT
Life at NADT
Event Calander Training Calendar
Campus Photo Gallery





Faculty List


 Mr. Anand Rajeshwar Baiwar, DGIT [Trg.]


 Mr. Muneesh Kumar, ADG [Admn.]


 Mr. Aakash Dewangan, ADG [P&R]



Mr. Shiddaramappa Kappattanavar, ADG [Induction]


 Mr. Ankur Alya, Addl. Director [I&CT]



Mrs. Sabiha Rizvi, Addl. Director [P&R]-1


Mr. Salil Bijur, Addl. Director [iGOT]


Mrs. Rekha S, Addl. Director [P&R]-2



Mr. Sourabh Agrawal, Addl. Director [P&E]



Mrs. Laina Balan, Addl. Director & Course Director of 76th Batch of IRS


Mr. Pradeep S, Joint Director & Course Director of 77th Batch of IRS 



Mr. Harendra K Verma, Joint Director [Admn.][Induction]


Mr. Subramanyam M.V.V. Sarma, Joint Director [Admin]


Mr. Abhay Deware, Dy. Director [I&CT]


Ms. Akriti Dharendra, Dy. Director & ACD-2 of 77th Batch of IRS


Mr. Ajay K. Bhende, Dy. Director [Systems]



Mr. Sai Sandeep Kumar, Dy. Director & ACD-1 of 77th Batch of IRS


Ms. Gayathri M, Dy. Director[P&R]-1


Mr. Abhinav Mishra, Dy. Director & ACD-1 of 76th Batch of IRS


Ms. Sanghamitra Khobragade,  Dy. Director & ACD-2 of 76th Batch of IRS




Mr. Pankaj Deshmukh, Asst. Director [Hqrs]


 Mr. Manish Banarjee, Asstt. Director [Admin.]


Mr. Pradeep Kumar, Asstt. Director [Infra]


Ms. Kamala Bhatkal, Asstt. Director [P&R]-2


Mr. Amber Mahule, Asstt. Director [OL]


Mr. Shankar Kanojiya, Asstt. Director [OL]


Ms. Alice Mathew, Addl. Asstt. Director [P&R]


Ms. Seema Promod, Addl. Asstt. Director [Estate]



 Mr. Akash Guru, Addl. Asstt. Director [PRO]




Total Hits: 7313539 and Still Counting... Hyperlinking Policy  |  Copyright Policy  |  Privacy Statement  |  Feedback  |  Accessibility  |  Disclaimer  |  Sitemap
Copyright@2011, All rights reserved, Legal Disclaimer,
National Academy of Direct Taxes, Nelson Square, Chhindwara Road, Nagpur -440 030
© 2010 www.nadt.gov.in All rights reserved. Best Viewed in Internet Explorer 7 and above(1024x768)